Tuesday, July 23, 2013

‘Juan Dela Cruz’ to release official soundtrack volume 2

Juan Dela Cruz, ABS-CBN’s hit superhero series, is set to launch the second volume of its official soundtrack.

Coco Martin as Juan Dela Cruz

The new volume features five songs including Maghintay Ka Lamang by Roel Manlangit, Sana’y Kapiling Ka by Angeline Quinto, Kaibigan Lang Pala by Liezel Garcia, Buko by Jireh Lim, and Ibong Ligaw by Juana Cosme.

Minus ones of the five songs are also included in the album so fans can get to sing them their own style.

Released under Star Records, the album is set to be launched this Sunday, July 28, 2013, 5 PM, at the SM North EDSA Skydome.

For more television, movie, and music updates, like/follow The Ultimate Fan on Facebook and Twitter.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Copyright 2009 The Ultimate Fan.
Powered by Blogger Blogger Templates created by Deluxe Templates. Premium Wordpress Themes | Premium Wordpress Themes | Free Icons | wordpress theme
Wordpress Themes. Blogger Templates by Blogger Templates and Blogger Templates